[Important]
・When not using a SD memory card, set to [No].
・Before removing a SD Memory Card from the Digital Piano, be sure to set it to [No] first.
Removing the SD memory card from the camera while the camera is in the [Yes] mode may damage the data.
・When [Yes] is selected and a SD memory card is inserted, the data is saved according to the [Save trigger] setting.
・After inserting the SD memory card, set it to [Yes].
・If the image update speed is fast, the timing and interval of notifications and recordings may be shifted.
Also, if multiple users receive images, notifications and recordings may not be performed as configured.
In this case, make the image update speed slower.
・The SD memory card has a limit on the number of rewrites. If the rewrite frequency is high, the life may be shortened.
・The life of a SD memory card is affected by the number of image files saved to the SD memory card and the number of log writes.
・By selecting a stream in [Recording format] and setting a smaller value for [Bit rate per client*] of the stream to be recorded, the number of files to be saved in the SD memory card can be reduced.
・If the number of writes to the SD memory card increases and the writing rate decreases, we recommend that you replace the SD memory card with a new one.
・If there is insufficient space on the SD memory card when switching from [Off] to [On], older images may be deleted in preparation for writing.
|