[Important]
● If you are using an Android device, you can access the service using a Google account. If you are using an iOS device, you can access the service using either an Apple or Google account.
● When using this function, you need permission to share your Apple or Google account information with this app.
● Only one Remote Monitoring account can be accessed using this function. If you have already used this function, you cannot use an Apple or Google account when registering another Remote Monitoring account. Please take one of the following measures.
• Unregister the Remote Monitoring account registered using this function (4.2.8 Cancel Remote Monitoring registration) * At this time, the link between the Remote Monitoring account and your Apple or Google account will also be cancelled. If you want to log in using your Apple or Google account on another mobile device or web browser, please re-register.
• Register an account using the Remote Monitoring email address and password (2.2.1 Registration of Remote Monitoring)
● The camera registration function cannot be used with a Remote Monitoring account registered using this function. (4.2.7 Registration of camera in Remote Monitoring) When registering a camera, please register an account using the Remote Monitoring email address and password. (2.2.1 Registration of Remote Monitoring)
|